Guardians of Mysticism

- Forum and TeamSpeak 3 can only be accesed by clan members -

All forum topics are hidden and can only be read after registration.

If you want to join register for an account, and complete your profile page. After verification by an admin you will be added. All new members will get a one month trial before they are added as clan member. Simply because there's a chance you don't like us, or the clan members don't like you.

Your username will become your clan name, we recommend taking the same as your Steam account and TeamSpeak 3 name.

Registration rules:
- You own a headset
- Minimum age of 18 years
- You are not a member of another clan
- You can speak and understand English or Dutch
- You have TeamSpeak 3 installed, and know how it works
- New members get a 1 month trial to prove themselves worthy







www.gomclan.com
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Oct 2017
 
Mon 02 Oct 2017
 
Tue 03 Oct 2017
 
Wed 04 Oct 2017
 
Thu 05 Oct 2017
 
Fri 06 Oct 2017
 
Sat 07 Oct 2017
 
Sun 08 Oct 2017
 
Mon 09 Oct 2017
 
Tue 10 Oct 2017
 
Wed 11 Oct 2017
 
Thu 12 Oct 2017
 
Fri 13 Oct 2017
 
Sat 14 Oct 2017
 
Sun 15 Oct 2017
 
Mon 16 Oct 2017
 
Tue 17 Oct 2017
 
Wed 18 Oct 2017
 
Thu 19 Oct 2017
 
Fri 20 Oct 2017
 
Sat 21 Oct 2017
 
Sun 22 Oct 2017
 
Mon 23 Oct 2017
 
Tue 24 Oct 2017
 
Wed 25 Oct 2017
 
Thu 26 Oct 2017
 
Fri 27 Oct 2017
 
Sat 28 Oct 2017
 
Sun 29 Oct 2017
 
Mon 30 Oct 2017
 
Tue 31 Oct 2017